Bulldogs News · New Conference for Fall of 2021 Named Three Rivers Conference

Bethel, Covington, Lehman Catholic, Miami East,
Milton-Union, Northridge, Riverside & Troy Christian.

May 15, 2019 the EIGHT schools above formally met & adopted their
official name – “THREE RIVERS CONFERENCE or TRC”. The administration of
the eight schools also approved the conference logo, constitution, fall
schedules for 2021 & the officers of The TRC. The Three Rives Conference
(named after the Mad, Miami & Stillwater Rivers) will begin in the school year
2021-22. Each school will stay in their current conference for the next two
years. The schools have continued to work together to determine the needed
details of the rules, governance and creation of the TRC.